+233 (0302)-668138
Mon - Sat : - 9.00 - 20.00
Home > Contact Extended
Contact Extended

CONTACT GHANA POST

Ashanti Headquaters

Kumasi Main Post office, Adum Central market

(365) 125 8957 623

ashanti@ghanapost.com.gh

Central Headquaters

Cape Coast Main Post Office

+268 28 3265 741

central@ghanapost.com.gh

Volta Headquaters

Ho Main Post Office

+23 2 789 65 25, +23 3 890 78 63

volta@ghanapost.com.gh

Northern Headquaters

Tamale Main Post Office

(888) 321-8596-325

Northern@ghanapost.com.gh

Western Headquaters

Takoradi Main Post Office,

+360 89456123

western@ghanapost.com.gh

Eastern Headquaters

Koforidua Main Post Office

1800 6598 125 253

eastern@ghanapost.com.gh

GET IN TOUCH WITH US